dee ruel– jewelry and paper artist!

Image

Back when Salt & Seaweed was simply a collage in my mind, I came across dee ruel and knew that once the store was actualized I would be doing everything in my power to get her wares in my store. Based in Mount Pleasant, Dee designs and makes some of the most beautiful and dreamy jewelry I have come across. Beachy, romantic and incredibly fun– I haven’t seen something she’s made that I haven’t swooned over. To boot? Her wares are affordable. In addition to jewelry for gals and brides alike– she also creates beautiful paper goods– invitations, holiday cards– the works!

Image

If you haven’t yet– definitely stop by her shop in Mount Pleasant! It is hands down the cutest store I’ve ever been in– and every time I’m there I want to wrap myself in a blanket and read a book in the cushy chair. Pretty much every part of the shop itself is worthy of being all over Pinterest and Dee is an absolute sweetheart. It is a definite gem of Charleston– check it out!!

Image

 dee ruel:

826 Coleman Blvd., Mt. Pleasant, SC

deeruel@comcast.net

843.568.3522

find her on FB:: dee ruel

Leave a comment